There's a lovely little place that I have recently become completely in love with, Small Kitchen Big Taste in North Haven, CT. I originally heard of this place from my girlfriend who went the high school with the owner. Well, my girlfriend and I grabbed lunch there once and I was hooked! SKBT ended up being who I chose to cater my 30th birthday. As well I have attended two of their events called "Girls Night Out". Last night happened to be my second one. 


This was the food and wine pairing last night. 

Wine was provided by the coolest thing called the Traveling Vineyard, they bring the wine tastings to you! 

Check them out here > www.travelingvineyard.com 


I couldn't get enough of the spicy shrimp pad Thai! So, when Hubster and I were thinking of lunch plans I jumped at the chance for more! 

Want to see more of SKBT? Check our their website > 

www.smallkitchen-bigtaste.com 


Always,

B




Leave a Reply.